Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school! 

Executive Headteacher - Mrs Warding

Deputy Headteacher/Year 3 Class Teacher/SENCO - Miss G Rowland

Early Years Foundation Stage


Mrs Heaton - Nursery Teacher and Senior Leader

Mr Dutton - Reception Teacher

Miss Rowland - Reception Teacher

Mrs Jones - EYFS Teaching Assistant 


Key Stage One


Miss Boyd - Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs Farrimond - Year 2 Class Teacher (Senior leader)

Mrs Mark - Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Collier - Year 2 Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Whitwham - Year 1 Teaching Assistant (currently absent)

Infant Resource Base


Mr Tilley - ASD Base Class Teacher

Mrs Livell - ASD Base Teaching Assistant

Mrs Worsley - ASD Base Teaching Assistant


Key Stage Two


Miss Hussey - Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs Barraclough - PPA and Intervention Teacher

Mrs Marsh - Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs Davis - Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss Byrne - Year 6 Class Teacher 

Mr Banks - Year 6 Class Teacher

(Senior Leader)

Miss Womack - PPA Cover Teacher

Miss McLernon - Y3 Teaching Assistant


Miss Murphy - Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Shaw - Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Drakeley - Year 5 Teaching Assistant 

Miss Jackson - Year 6 Teaching Assistant HLTA

Junior Resourse Base



Mrs Concannon - ASD Base Teacher

Mrs Cameron - ASD Base Teaching Assistant

   Mrs Barton - ASD Base Teaching Assistant

Office and Site Staff


Mrs Cowell (Office Manager)

  Miss Farr - Family Support Worker 


Mrs Boardman - Administrative Assistant 

Mr Grindrod - Site Manager


Lunchtime and Kitchen Staff


Mrs Twigg - Catering Superviser

Mrs Myers  - Kitchen Staff 

Miss Holmes - Midday Assistant

Miss Winstanley - Midday Assistant 

Mrs Kelly - Midday Assistant 

Miss Mellor - Midday Assistant 

Miss Arrowsmith - Midday Assistant 









Student Login